FUCK

ALISON

ROMAN

: a cookalong experience

It’s a cookalong (!) on Zoom (!)

 

Break the daily monotony of cooking dinner: guided by a digital experience on Zoom, we'll spend 60 minutes cooking a recipe for dinner alongside a live performance with fellow audience members.

 

Part performance/part conversation (and it’s only 60 minutes)!

Here’s what you can expect:

1/ an intro
2/ a 20-minute (or so) dinner preparation:
where we’ll prepare our ingredients guided by (and alongside) a live Zoom date (you're off camera!)
3/ simmer hangout: we'll all engage in a facilitated conversation while our stews simmer on the stove (you're on camera!)
4/ dinner time!

LIVE

TUESDAY DECEMBER 15TH // 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
 

WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 16TH // 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
 

WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 16TH // 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

RSVP HERE.

BE IN THE KNOW.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram